White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown Rd.
White Plains, NY 10607
Phone: 914-683-3800
Fax: 914-761-5521

New Vehicle Department

Phone: 914-683-3800
Fax: 914-761-5521

Monday - Thursday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday - Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

New Car Sales - Nissan Titan, Altima, 350z - White Plains Nissan

At White Plains Nissan, we offer you a large selection of Nissan new cars, trucks, SUVs and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory including the Nissan Rogue, Altima, and 370z as well as other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us. Remember, if you can't find the Nissan you deserve, we will find it!


Joseph Mitaro Jr


Vice President
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 273
Fax  914-761-5521
jmitaro@wpnissan.net


John Caputo


General Sales Manager
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 279
Fax  914-761-5521
jcaputo@wpnissan.net


David Oaks


Sales Manager
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 280
Fax  914-761-5521
doknian@wpnissan.net


Paolo Latella


Internet Manager
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 278
Fax  914-761-5521
platella@wpnissan.net


Andre Stewart


Sales Consultant
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 285
Fax  914-761-5521
astewart@wpnissan.net


Bill Mack


Sales Consultant
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 284
Fax  914-761-5521
wmack@wpnissan.net


Al  Alvarez


Sales Consultant
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 276
Fax  914-761-5521
aalvarez@wpnissan.net


Ashley Wall


Sales Consultant
Phone  914-683-3800 x216
Fax  914-761-5521
awall@wpnissan.net


Walter Skinner


Delivery Manager & Sales Consultant
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 277
Fax  914-761-5521
wskinner@wpnissan.net


Sandra Cepeda


Sales Consultant
Phone  914-683-3800 ext. 215
scepeda@wpnissan.net